Links to Our Favorites

Links to Our Favorites

Here are website links to our favorite performers, all alumni of Coolwater Ranch Concerts. You’ll see a lot of the great fingerpickers and folkies. You’ll also find website information for local favorite resources.

Musician Links

Joyce Andersen – www.joyscream.com
Pierre Bensusan – www.pierrebensusan.com
Claude Bourbon – www.frogrecords@ntlworld.com
Michael Chapdelaine – www.michaelchapdelaine.com
Peppino D’Agostino – www.minestronemusic.com
Mike Dowling – www.mikedowling.com
Howard Emerson – www.howardemerson.com
Peter Finger – www.peter-finger.com
Tony Furtado – www.tonyfurtado.com
Michael Gulezian – www.timbrelinemusic.com
Todd Hallawell – www.toddhallawell.com
Pete Huttlinger – www.petehuttlinger.com
David Jacobs-Strain – www.davidjacobs-strain.com
Laurence Juber – www.laurencejuber.com
Robin Kessinger – www.robinkessinger.com
Adrian Legg – www.adrianlegg.com
Dorian Michael – www.dorianmichael.com
Richard Smith – www.richardsmithmusic.com
Dave Stamey – www.davestamey.com
Myles Thompson – www.myspace.com/timandmylesthompson
Tim Thompson – www.timthompsonguitar.com
Harvey Reid – www.woodpecker.com
Gove Scrivenor – www.myspace.com/govescrivenor
John Danley – www.johndanley.com
Bob Kaspar – www.bobkaspar.com
Preston Reed – www.prestonreed.com
Tom Sauber – www.tombradalice.com
Chance Thomas – www.hugesound.com

Local Sights/Points of Interest

Tenaya Lodge – www.tenayalodge.com
Stephen Stavast Gallery, Fine Art – www.stavaststudiogallery.com
Williams Gallery West and Art Space Gallery – www.galwest.com
Erna’s Elderberry House – www.elderberryhouse.com
The Ahwahnee Hotel, Yosemite Nat’l. Park – www.yosemitepark.com
Ducey’s/Pines Resort at Bass Lake – www.basslake.com
Historic Mariposa – mariposa.yosemite.net 
Fresno Folklore Society – home.pacbell.net/ckjohns

Web Design/Graphic Design

Alan McAnulty – www.mcanultydesign.com

Please

1. No Alcohol, Drugs or Smoking!
2. Suggested donation for the artist of $25 – $30 at the door.
3. All proceeds go to the artist.
4. No children under 16 without prior arrangement. Music students encouraged.

Coolwater Slideshow
Thanks to our sponsor
Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite