Musician Links

Spitzer's SoundStage - www.soundstagefresno.com

Joyce Andersen - www.joyscream.com
Pierre Bensusan - www.pierrebensusan.com
Claude Bourbon - www.frogrecords@ntlworld.com
Michael Chapdelaine - www.michaelchapdelaine.com
Peppino D'Agostino - www.minestronemusic.com
Mike Dowling - www.mikedowling.com
Peter Finger - www.peter-finger.com
Tony Furtado - www.tonyfurtado.com
Michael Gulezian - www.timbrelinemusic.com
Todd Hallawell - www.toddhallawell.com
Pete Huttlinger - www.petehuttlinger.com
David Jacobs-Strain - www.davidjacobs-strain.com
Laurence Juber - www.laurencejuber.com
Robin Kessinger - www.robinkessinger.com
Adrian Legg - www.adrianlegg.com
Dorian Michael - www.dorianmichael.com
Richard Smith - www.richardsmithmusic.com
Dave Stamey - www.davestamey.com
Myles Thompson - www.myspace.com/timandmylesthompson
Tim Thompson - www.timthompsonguitar.com
Harvey Reid - www.woodpecker.com
Gove Scrivenor - www.myspace.com/govescrivenor
John Danley - www.johndanley.com
Bob Kaspar - www.bobkaspar.com
Preston Reed - www.prestonreed.com
Tom Sauber - www.tombradalice.com
Chance Thomas - www.hugesound.com

Local Sights/Points of Interest

Aside from having the grandeur of Yosemite National Park in our backyard, Coolwater Ranch is situated near many world class Art Galleries, a world famous five-star restaurant and Hotel, Historic 49-er gold mining towns and beautiful Bass Lake with it's several resorts and opportunities for summer water skiing, boating and fishing.

Here are a few links you can check out:

Stephen Stavast Gallery, Fine Art - www.stavaststudiogallery.com 
Williams Gallery West and Art Space Gallery - www.galwest.com 
David Ashcraft Fine Photography - www.davidashcraftgallery.com 
Erna's Elderberry House - www.elderberryhouse.com 
The Ahwahnee Hotel, Yosemite Nat'l. Park - www.yosemitepark.com 
Ducey's/Pines Resort at Bass Lake - www.basslake.com 
Historic Mariposa - mariposa.yosemite.net    
Fresno Folklore Society - home.pacbell.net/ckjohns
A Bed of Roses Bed & Breakfast - www.abedofrosesbandb.com

Web Design/Graphic Design

Alan McAnulty - www.mcanultydesign.com

Graphic Design by Alan McAnulty ©2005 Robin Ralston

http://www.coolwaterconcerts.com